Little Comets announce new album "Hope Is Just A State Of Mind"

Little Comets release their highly anticipated third album "Hope Is Just A State Of Mind" via The Smallest Label on February 16th 2015. You can get a taste of the album now in the form of opening track "B&B".

1. My Boy William
2. B & B
3. The Gift of Sound
4. Formula
5. Little Italy
6. The Daily Grind
7. Salt
8. Effetism
9. Wherewithal
10. Fundamental Little Things
11. Don't Fool Yourself
12. The Blur, the Line & the Thickest of Onions