Madeon announces début album "Adventure"

Madeon's debut album will be released via Columbia on the 30th of March, and will feature Aquilo, Bastille's Dan Smith and Passion Pit all featuring on the record. The collaborations highlight Madeon’s continuing evolution as an innovator and in-demand production trailblazer, with the artist raising the bar on his own expectations for his album début.

Madeon -
"With Adventure, I wanted to capture the feeling and sensibility of my teenage years. I wanted the album to start very vibrant and pop and end with a more contemplative tone. In making the record I both collaborated in the studio with some of my favourite musicians, and wrote and performed vocals on songs myself, two things I hadn't really done before with my own music."
Adventure Track-List
*Denotes Deluxe Version
1. Isometric
2. You’re On (feat. Kyan)
3. OK
4. La Lune (feat. Dan Smith from BASTILLE)
5. Pay No Mind (feat. PASSION PIT)
6. Beings
7. Imperium
8. Zephyr
9. Nonsense (feat. Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat. Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home
13. Icarus*
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)*
15. The City*
16. Cut The Kid*
17. Technicolor*
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)*

Watch / [YOUTUBE]