Mew announce new album "+-" & stream new single "Satellites"

Danish noisemeisters Mew announce a welcome return following a somewhat extended hiatus with news of a brand new album "+ -" (pronounced plus minus) on 27th April 2015.

Recorded in Copenhagen, produced by Michael Beinhorn and Mew with mixing duties undertaken by Rich Costey , "+ -" also features an appearance from Bloc Party guitarist Russell Lissack on "My Complications" – a song he co-wrote which came to fruition having met Mew on a US tour some years ago.

Mew - "+-" Track-listing
  1. Satellites
  2. Witness
  3. The Night Believer
  4. Making Friends
  5. Clinging To A Bad Dream
  6. My Complications
  7. Water Slides
  8. Interview The Girls
  9. Rows
  10. Cross The River On Your Own