14 January, 2015

Nothing But Thieves unveil new track "Ban All The Music"

Essex band Nothing But Thieves are back, and in 2015 they're setting to be one of the hottest bands around, and after hearing their new track you can see why! "Ban All The Music" sees the band re-visit their old sound with the Radiohead theme showcasing how big their sound can well and truly be!

If you did ban all the music, this band might just be the best in the world, heck, you don't need to ban the music, they'll do just fine anyway! SO scroll on down to check out the video. It's released March 9th.

Nothing But Thieves Live 2015 dates
Tue 17th Feb The Garage, London w/ Darlia
Thu 19th Feb Bodega, Nottingham w/ Darlia
Fri 20th Feb Academy 3, Manchester w/ Darlia
Sat 21st Feb Sugarmill, Stoke w/ Darlia
Sun 22nd Feb Thekla, Bristol w/ Darlia
Tue 24th Feb Wardrobe, Leeds w/ Darlia
Wed 25th Feb King Tuts, Glasgow w/ Darlia
Fri 27th Feb Aberdeen Tunnels
Sat 28th Feb Newcastle Head Of Steam
Mon 2nd Mar Birmingham Sunflower
Thu 5th Mar Norwich Epic Studios
Fri 6th Mar Liverpool Studio 2
Sat 7th Mar Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Sun 8th Mar Exeter Cavern
Mon 9th Mar Cambridge Portland

Follow / [FACEBOOK]