The Cribs announce new album + stream opening track "An Ivory Hand"

The Cribs will be releasing a brand new album called "For All My Sisters" on the 23rd of March via Sony Red - the first real release since signing.

Also The first 200 people pre-ordering the album from each of Leeds independent record stores Crash and Jumbo will get an invitation to a special Cribs in-store- at the Brudenell Social Club on Sunday March 22nd.

 "All My Sisters" Track-list
1. Finally Free
2. Different Angle
3. Burning For No One
4. Mr. Wrong
5. An Ivory hand
6. Simple Story
7. City Storms
8. Pacific Time
9. Summer Of Chances
10. Diamond Girl
11. Spring On Broadway
12. Pink Snow

Watch / [YOUTUBE]