Blur are back with a new album "The Magic Whip"

Well that was a shock, Blur are back with a brand new album - "The Magic Whip" - will be their first since 2003's "Think Tank". They're already streaming a track "Go Out", and you can check out their very experimental track down below.

Blur - "The Magic Whip"
1. Lonesome Street
2. New World Towers
3. Go Out
4. Ice Cream Man
5. Thought I Was A Spaceman
6. I Broadcast
7. My Terracotta Heart
8. There Are Too Many Of Us
9. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

Watch / [YOUTUBE]