Echo Lake unveil "Dröm" from their new album "Era"

"Era" is the second album from London based band Echo Lake. Their début album "Wild Peace" was released in June 2012, after the then five piece had surfaced 18 months prior to a flurry of blog attention.

You can check out their new track "Drom" just below.

Echo Lake - Era
1. Light Sleeper
2. Waves
3. Era
4. Dröm
5. Sun
6. Nothing Lasts
7. Heavy Dreaming