Jake Isaac annonunces "Where We Belong" EP

South London singer songwriter, Jake Isaac is back with a brand new EP. Following up last year’s critically acclaimed "War Child" EP, "Where We Belong" will be released on Elton John’s Rocket Records, and will be available digitally from March 2nd.

A limited vinyl release for Record Store Day will also be available on April 18th.

Where We Belong EP track listing:
1. Home
2. Fool For You
3. I’m a Man
4. Till The Sunrise