Passion Pit unveil new single "Lifted Up (1985)"

Kindred, the new album from Passion Pit, will be released April 20th via Columbia Records. Listen to the first track from the album, "Lifted Up (1985)" just below. The album will be available for pre-order tomorrow (17/2) with "Lifted Up (1985)" and a second track, "Where The Sky Hangs", as instant downloads.

1. Lifted Up (1985)
2. Whole Life Story
3. Where the Sky Hangs
4. All I Want
5. Five Foot Ten (I)
6. Dancing on the Grave
7. Until We Can’t (Let’s Go)
8. Looks Like Rain
9. My Brother Taught Me How To Swim
10. Ten Feet Tall (II)