Surfer Blood sign with Fierce Panda to release new album "1000 Palms"

Surfer Blood announced the upcoming release of new album "1000 Palms", their first with beloved UK indie-rock imprint Fierce Panda records. To celebrate the announcement and to provide a preview of what to expect on their third full-length, the will première new track "Dorian", on  Huw Stephens’ BBC Radio 1 show.

Of the track, frontman John Paul Pitts describes it as
"This song has everything from classic 80's synth patches to fucked-up vocoder sound collages, embracing a series of left-turns that make it one of the most unique songs in our catalogue."

"1000 Palms" track listing
1. Grand Inquisitor
2. Island
3. I Can’t Explain
4. Feast/Famine
5. Point of No Return
6. Sabre-Tooth and Bone
7. Covered Wagons
8. Dorian
9. Into Catacombs
10. Other Desert Cities
11. NW Passage