Animal Collective announce live album "Live at 9:30"

It was recently announced that Animal Collective have been in the studio working on a new album. However before they release a new studio record, they're putting out a live album called "Live at 9:30".

It was on the 12th of June in 2013 at 9:30 in Washington, DC (obviously) and it'll be out digitally this Friday! You can listen to a recording of  "Did You See The Words" below.

Live at 9:30:
01 Amanita (Live)
02 Did You See the Words (Live)
03 Honeycomb (Live)
04 My Girls (Live)
05 Moonjock (Live)
06 New Town Burnout (Live)
07 I Think I Can (Live)
08 Pulleys (Live)
09 What Would I Want? Sky (Live)
10 Peacebone (Live)
11 Monkey Riches (Live)
12 Brothersport (Live)
13 The Purple Bottle (Live)