Wolf Alice announce 2016 European tour

Wolf Alice are one of the first bands to announce a European-wide tour for 2016, the tour will take place in February and will see the band play their way from Spain all over the continent to Czech Republic and Poland.

The band have recently revealed a new track called "Baby Ain't Made Of China" - and you can download it here for free!

Wolf Alice - European Tour 2016
05 La Riviera, Madrid
06 Razz 2, Barcelona
11 Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands
14 Zoom Frankfurt, Germany
16 Vega Jr Copenhagen, Denmark
17 Debaser Strand Södermalm, Sweden
18 John Dee Oslo, Norway
20 DEN ATELIER Luxembourg, Luxembourg
22 Tunnel Club Milano, Italy
23 Dynamo Zurich, Switzerland
25 Hybrydy Warsaw, Poland
26 Palac Acropolis Prague, Czech Republic
28 Flex Vienna, Austria
29 Kellerklub Stuttgart, Germany