Bloc Party announce new album "Hymns"

Bloc Party have formally announced their fifth album, "Hymns". It's a 15 track long (strong) effort with tracks such as "Exes" "Eden" and "The Good News" already seeing the light of day via live performances. This time last week the quartet revealed their comeback track "The Love Within" and you're now able to download that when pre-ordering "Hymns".

"Hymns" is out January 29th, 2016 via Infectious Music/BMG/Vagrant. The LP was produced by Tim Bran (La Roux, Scissor Sisters) and Roy Kerr (Ladyhawke, Little Boots), with David Wrench (Caribou, FKA twigs) manning the mixing boards.

Bloc Party - Hymns
01 The Love Within
02 Only He Can Heal Me
03 So Real
04 The Good News
05 Fortress
06 Different Drugs
07 Into the Earth
08 My True Name
09 Virtue
10 Exes
11 Living Lux
12 Eden
13 Paradiso
14 New Blood
15 Evening Song