09 November, 2015

Sundara Karma announce 2016 UK tour

Reading-based indie-rockers Sundara Karma have announced that they will be embarking on their second headline UK tour in February and March 2016. Following on from this month's successful tour, Sundara Karma will not disappoint. With shows full of anthemic, catchy tunes, continuous outstanding performances and flawless vocals from frontman Oscar Lulu, you have to check out this fantastic band while you can! You can check out the tour dates below and tickets are on sale this Wednesday.



Tue February 23 2016 - BRISTOL Thekla
Wed February 24 2016 - OXFORD Bullingdon
Thu February 25 2016 - SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads
Fri February 26 2016 - BATH Moles
Sat February 27 2016 - BRIGHTON Patterns
Sun February 28 2016 - CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms
Mon February 29 2016 - GLASGOW King Tuts
Tue March 01 2016 - EDINBURGH Sneaky Petes
Wed March 02 2016 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Think Tank
Thu March 03 2016 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
Sat March 05 2016 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Sun March 06 2016 - LEEDS Wardrobe
Mon March 07 2016 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Tue March 08 2016 - BIRMINGHAM Rainbow
Wed March 09 2016 - NORWICH Warterfront
Thu March 10 2016 - LONDON Dingwalls
Fri March 11 2016 - READING Sub 89


Follow / [FACEBOOK]
Follow / [TWITTER]
Listen / [SOUNDCLOUD]