Låpsley announces debut album

Southport-raised, London-based singer, songwriter and producer Holly ‘Låpsley’ Fletcher today reveals details of her highly-anticipated debut album. The 19 year old will release Long Way Home on Friday 4th March on XL Recordings. The twelve track album features new versions of her previous acclaimed releases ‘Hurt Me’, ‘Falling Short’, ‘Painter’ and ‘Station’, as well as brand new single ‘Love Is Blind’

Buy / Lapsley - Long Way Home 

Long Way Home track list:

1. Heartless
2. Hurt Me
3. Falling Short
4. Cliff
5. Operator (He Doesn't Call Me)
6. Painter
7. Tell Me The Truth
8. Station
9. Love Is Blind
10. Silverlake
11. Leap
12. Seven Months