Mogwai announce new album "Atomic"

Mogwai have announced a brand new album "Atomic". The record is comprised of reworked versions of their soundtrack for "Storyville - Atomic: Living in Dread and Promise", a documentary on the dawning of the atomic age that aired last year on the BBC. It'll be released April 1. They've also shared "U-235" which you can listen to here.

01 Ether
03 Bitterness Centrifuge
04 U-235
05 Pripyat
06 Weak Force
07 Little Boy
08 Are You a Dancer?
09 Tzar
10 Fat Man