The Last Shadow Puppets announce new album "Everything You've Come to Expect"

The Last Shadow Puppets have finally announced their brand new album, "Everything You've Come to Expect". It's the follow-up to their 2008 début "The Age of the Understatement" and the Arctic Monkeys singer Alex Turner and Miles Kane have reunited with their producer & drummer, James Ford, and string arranger Owen Pallett on the new record.

Mini Mansions' Zachary Dawes joins them on bass on the LP too, and you can check out their latest track "Bad Habits" below. The album was recorded at Shangri La Studio in Malibu, USA.

Everything You've Come To Expect
1 Aviation
2 Miracle Aligner
3 Dracula Teeth
4 Everything You’ve Come To Expect
5 The Element Of Surprise
6 Bad Habits
7 Sweet Dreams, TN
8 Used To Be My Girl
9 She Does The Woods
10 Pattern
11 The Dream Synopsis