Travis reveals new album "Everything At Once" + stream video for "3 Miles High"

One of Britain's best loved bands, Travis, have announced the release of their eagerly anticipated new album "Everything At Once" which us April 29th on their own label Red Telephone Box via Caroline International.

Written by Travis and produced by Michael Ilbert at the legendary Hansa Studios in Berlin, ‘Everything At Once’ positively overflows with conviction and confidence whilst maintaining their classic sound with the warm unmistakable vocals of singer Fran Healy.

You can check the new video for "3 Miles High" below.

"Everything At Once" Tracklisting:
1. What Will Come
2. Magnificent Time
3. Radio Song
4. Paralysed
5. Animals
6. Everything At Once
7. 3 Miles High
8. All Of The Places
9. Idlewild (ft. Josephine Oniyama)
10. Strangers On A Train