18 March, 2016

Nothing But Thieves unveil video for "Excuse Me"

After establishing themselves as a band to be reckoned with, a top 10 UK album and a string of sold out tours, the Essex based band have today revealed the video for "Excuse Me" - which is lifted from their début album.

They're also supporting none other than MUSE on their UK arena tour, you can check all of the dates out below.


UK TOUR (*Supporting Muse)
Tue 29 March - Southend Chinnerys - SOLD OUT
Thu 31 March - London O2 Forum - SOLD OUT
Fri 01 April - Birmingham Library - SOLD OUT
Sat 02 April - Birmingham Barclaycard Arena*
Sun 03 April - London The O2*
Tue 05 April - Dublin 3Arena*
Wed 06 April - Belfast The SSE Arena*
Thu 07 April - Glasgow O2 ABC
Fri 08 April - Manchester Arena*
Sat 09 April - Bristol Trinity - SOLD OUT
Mon 11 April - Sheffield Leadmill - SOLD OUT
Tue 12 April - Newcastle Riverside
Thu 14 April - Manchester O2 Ritz - SOLD OUT
Mon 18 April - Glasgow Hydro*
Wed 20 April - Norwich UEA
Thu 21 April - Nottingham Rescue Rooms- SOLD OUT