The Away Days announce début album "Dreamed At Dawn"

I have been waiting to write this post for at least three years now, but at long last The Away Days have an album to release. "Dreamed at Dawn" will be released via Pasaj on the 12th of February and will feature 12 of the finest tracks from one of the best bands ever to come out of Turkey.

The Away Days - "Dreamed at Dawn" tracklisting
1 - Downdown
2 - Places to Go
3 - White Whale
4 - Making Ends Meet
5 - World Horizon
6 - Time Warps in Istanbul
7 - Dream of How
8 - Less Is More
9 - Now You Don't Know
10 - Monks
11 - Stirp To
12 - Layers

You can pre-order the album here.