Milky Chance announce new album "Blossom" + reveals new track "Doing Good"

Milky Chance have today announced their brand new album called "Blossom", along with a new cutr from the LP. "Doing Good" is classic Milky Chance and it's equally funky, poppy and electronic - with enough beat to have a boogie to. The album will be released globally on March 17th.

Milky Chance - Blossom
1. Blossom
2. Ego
3. Firebird
4. Doing Good
5. Clouds
6. Cold Blue Rain
7. Stay
8. Bad Things (Feat. Izzy Bizu)
9. Cocoon
10. Losing You
11. Peripeteia
12. Alive
13. Piano Song
14. Heartless