The Wombats announce new album "Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life" + stream new track

Liverpool's original Indie-Pop trio are back with their brand new album "Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life", and are already revealing music from their new LP, "Lemon To A Knife Fight" is the first new music from their forthcoming album which is due to be released February 9th via Kobalt Music Recordings.

Matthew Murphy adds: "Lemon to a Knife Fight came around after my wife and I had a huge argument on Mulholland Drive. I'd been watching tons of David Lynch too, the song just kind of fell out of me."

Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life’ Track Listing
1. Cheetah Tongue
2. Lemon to a Knife Fight
3. Turn
4. Black Flamingo
5. White Eyes
6. Lethal Combination
7. Out Of My Head
8. I Only Wear Black
9. Ice Cream
10. Dip You In Honey
11. I Don’t Know Why I Like You But I Do