Arctic Monkeys announce new album "Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino"

Arctic Monkeys have been teasing their return for a long time now. They've done everything to announce their return from hints about new music to festivals and a US tour, but today finally sees them announce their brand new album,  ""Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino""

"Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino" ups the ante in a big way; it is a bold and brilliant album reflecting Turner’s ever more comprehensive creative vision

This is the quartet's first album since 2013's highly acclaimed "AM" and so far it sounds like it could be their most interesting LP so far - well according to the trailer at least.

Arctic Monkeys - Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
  1. Star Treatment
  2. One Point Perspective
  3. American Sports
  4. Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
  5. Golden Trunks
  6. Four Out Of Five
  7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
  8. Science Fiction
  9. She Looks Like Fun
  10. Batphone
  11. The Ultracheese