Killing Moon's latest compilation "New Moons X" is streaming now! [IAI PREMIERE]

Killing Moon are thrilled to announce the release of New Moons: Volume X on the 8th  of August, however we've got the stream a day early for you all as a cheeky premiere!

With the tenth compilation in a row, New Moons are further developing their strong reputation for discovering talent, providing fifteen sterling tracks to its fans. 2018 sees Killing Moon celebrate its seventh year of existence with the label now being a big force in unearthing new and exciting artists all over the UK.

From the humble beginnings of a nearly-award-winning blog in 2012, which itself has been
cited as launching the careers of Foxes, Alt J, Royal Blood and many more. Killing Moon has
since expanded into a successful record label, artist management company, live promoter along with PR servicing being the latest notch to its belt.

The ideals and tenacity of Killing Moon, as well as the tendency to punch above its own weight, find themselves embodied in the highly successful New Moons compilation series. Artists appearing on previous Volumes include Slaves, Fickle Friends, Racing Glaciers, Fatherson, Tall Ships, HUNTAR, Pale Honey amongst others.

New Moons X - Track list
1. Sick Joy - Sense
2. Bessie Turner - In My Room
3. Cool American - Focus
4. History & Lore - Lights
5. Stranger Girl - Thinking Down
6. Totally Mild - Underwater
7. Johnny Kills - Who’s Counting?
8. Alluri  Balyamm (Live)
9. Paul Aiden - Drag
10. Jade Imagine - Walkin’ Around
11.Daze - Sleep Paralysis
12.Man Without Country - Lafayette
13.Safe To Swim - Struggling
14.Fizzy Blood - Haunted (Live)
15.Meillir - Glasshouse