Circa Waves announce new album "Sad Happy"

Circa Waves today announce their fourth studio album ‘Sad Happy’, due for physical release on 13th March 2020 via Prolifica Inc /[PIAS].

"Sad Happy" is formed of two diametrically distinctive sides, which will see the "Happy" side released individually in the new year before uniting as one complete body of work on 13th March 2020. "Happy" side will be available via streaming platforms from 10th January 2020. The two sides will then be united as a full physical & digital "Sad Happy" album release on CD and vinyl formats on 13th March 2020.

"Sad Happy" was written and produced in full by Kieran Shudall, and mixed by Grammy winners Dan Grech-Marguerat and Matt Wiggins. Today’s album announcement comes a little over six months after the release of April’s Top Ten Charting UK Album ‘What’s It Like Over There?’

1. Jacqueline
2. Be Your Drug
3. Move to San Francisco
4. Wasted On You
5. The Things We Knew Last Night
6. Call Your Name
7. Love You More
8. Sad Happy
9. Wake Up Call
10. Sympathy
11. Battered & Bruised
12. Hope There’s a Heaven
13. Train to Lime Street
14. Birthday Cake