Car Seat Headrest announces new album "Making A Door Less Open"

"Making A Door Less Open", the new album from Car Seat Headrest and the first set of brand-new songs since 2016’s "Teens Of Denial", is set for release May 1st via Matador Records. Today, the band shares it's new single "Can’t Cool Me Down", which is a staple of their live sets over the past year, and its accompanying video below.

Album tracklisting
1. Weightlifters
2. Can’t Cool Me Down
3. Hollywood
4. There Must Be More Than Blood
5. Hymn
6. Deadlines
7. Martin
8. What’s With You Lately
9. Life Worth Missing
10. Famous