Jungle return with new single "Keep Moving" (+ new album and live shows)

British producer duo Jungle return with a brand new single from their forthcoming album due August this year.  Recorded at The Church, in London, the new single "Keep Moving" is a song about accepting who you are, about moving forward positively through the world whatever is thrown at you.

Jungle’s forthcoming album - their third - "Loving In Stereo" is likely to become the soundtrack to a summer quite unlike any other. The duo spent the past year locked in a studio and have emerged, delivering a huge dancefloor record for the post-social distancing age, with a life-affirming, sun-kissed celebration of all the things that make music joyful. It is the first time Jungle has worked with other vocalists, Tamil-Swiss Priya Ragu and US rapper Bas both feature on the new record. 

UK Live shows
Weds Sept 1    London O2 Academy
Thurs Sept 2    London O2 Academy
Fri Sept 17       Manchester O2 Victoria Warehouse

"Loving in Stereo" tracklisting
  1. Dry Your Tears
  2. Keep Moving
  3. All Of The Time
  4. Romeo feat Bas
  5. Lifting You
  6. Bonnie Hill
  7. Fire
  8. Talk About It
  9. No Rules
  10. Truth
  11. What D’You Know About Me
  12. Just Fly, Don’t Worry
  13. Goodbye My Love feat Priya Ragu
  14. Can’t Stop The Stars