Wet Leg reveal two new songs and announce their self-titled debut album

One of THE most hyped acts of the past year is Wet Leg, seemingly picked up by Domino Records (home to Arctic Monkeys and Franz Ferdinand) they've got well over six million plays on Spotify.

Coming to the end of the year it was a bit of an 'ok what next' situation, but the duo have dropped TWO new tracks and news of their debut album. 

"Too Late Now" and "Oh No" are the new cuts, and speaking about the former track Rhian mentions " ... "Too Late Now" is about sleepwalking into adulthood. I never imagined that my adult life would look the way it does and I guess this song reflects on some of the pressures and pulls of life."

Wet Leg's self-titled debut album tracklist
  1. Being In Love
  2. Chaise Longue
  3. Angelica
  4. I Don’t Wanna Go Out
  5. Wet Dream
  6. Convincing
  7. Loving You
  8. Ur Mum
  9. Oh No
  10. Piece of Shit
  11. Supermarket
  12. Too Late Now