Sundara Karma announce new EP "Oblivion!" + share title track

 Sundara Karma have announced a brand new EP, titled "Oblivion!" it'll be five tracks long and the band have already dropped the title track for everyone to hear.

It's a slight departure from their indie-pop as it sounds like they've been listening to a bit of Bring Me The Horizon as it has a bit of a punk-rock edge to it.

Oblivion! EP

1. Oblivion!
2. All These Dreams
4. Everytime
5. Godsend