Tripwires reveal new track "Catherine, I Feel Sick"

The new signees to the American record label Frenckiss (Bloc Party) have uploaded a brand new version of their demo "Catherine, I Feel Sick". Their d├ębut album "Spacehopper" will be released on 18th June through Frenchkiss Records.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Spacehopper
2. Plasticine
3. A Feedback Loop of Laughter
4. Shimmer
5. Love Me Sinister
6. Paint
7. Under A Gelatine Moon
8. Catherine I Feel Sick
9. Wisdom Teeth
10. Tinfoil Skin
11. Slo Mo

16 The Oporto, Leeds
17 The Castle, Manchester
18 Start The Bus, Bristol
19 The Registry, Portsmouth
20 60 Million Postcards, Bournemouth
25 Bungalow & Bears, Sheffield
26 Spanky Van Dykes, Nottingham
27 Oakford Social Club, Reading

01 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
02 Hoxton Bar & Kitchen, London
03 Brooklyn Mixer, Liverpool
17 Great Escape festival, Brighton
22 Paradiso, Amsterdam

Follow / [FACEBOOK]