Haim, The 1975, St. Lucia and Tom Odell feature on NOW!’s "What’s Next" compilation

The people behind the "Now that's what I call music" compilation have decided to dip their toes into the 'emerging' artists pool for a change.

As The Line of Best Fit reports "The comp will be released exclusively via iTunes on 27 August" - This is hardly a "What's Next" compilation for most of our readers, especially considering Tom Odell already has a #1 album in the UK.

1. We Are Twin – The Way We Touch
2. The 1975 – Chocolate
3. Haim – Forever
4. St. Lucia – All Eyes On You
5. Bonnie McKee – American Girl
6. Timeflies – I Choose U
7. Mikky Ekko – Kids
8. Tom Odell - Another Love
9. The Colourist – Little Games
10. American Authors- Best Day Of My Life

You can listen to most of these songs below in our 'player' - enjoy!