Scottish legends Mogwai reveal new track "Remurdered"

The Scottish post-rockers Mogwai have announced their new album "Rave Tapes" will be out on 20th January, 2014.

What's more is that you can already listen to a 6 minute long epic called "Remurdered" right now

Track-listing for "Rave Tapes"
01 Heard About You Last Night
02 Simon Ferocious
03 Remurdered
04 Hexon Bogon
05 Repelish
06 Master Card
07 Deesh
08 Blues Hour
09 No Medecine For Regret
10 The Lord Is Out Of Control

Follow / [FACEBOOK]