#IAITEN - The Winters Bliss Issue // FREE MIXTAPE

We've got over Summer and Autumn now like an ex-girlfriend, we've done with all of the bullshit of not being warm and now we're ready to plough through into the last chapter of the year in style! We've pulled out our fingers out of our arse and have compiled the 18 most exciting tracks from to come out of the UK in the past 6 months.

We bring together Art-Rock, Acoustic, Shoegaze, Indie-Rock, Indie-Pop and everything in-between to make the most exciting and diverse mixtape ever!

To find out who is in the mixtape, just flick the scroller on your mouse downwards.

#IAITEN - The Winters Bliss Issue
  1. Lovelife - Exhaler
  2. Adam French - Shiver
  3. Only Shadows - Be Still
  4. Passport To Stockholm - Wanted It More
  5. Hey, River! - Tiger, Tiger
  6. Bel Espirt - Midnight, Midnight
  7. Escape to New York - Growing Pains
  8. Sahara - Hometown
  9. HAUS - February (LOCO Remix)
  10. Strangers - Divine
  11. Coasts - Stay (Pixel Fix Remix)
  12. Youthblood - Sleep
  13. Whales in Cubicles - Golden Medal (Radio Edit)
  14. HATS - Let Me In
  15. The Old Silent - Ill Wind
  16. 28 Boulevard - This Is What
  17. Lillian Todd Jones - Getting Over You
  18. Jonny Stemp - Sense

All tracks have been given to us by the bands themselves via their management/themselves.