Elephant announce début album "Sky Swimming"

London duo Elephant are set to release their début album "Sky Swimming" on 28th April through Memphis Industries. This comes after a couple of stunning early EP's and their latest single "Skyscraper".

You can scroll down to listen to a few of their latest tracks too!

The tracklist is ...
1. Assembly
2. Skyscraper
3. Allured
4. Ants
5. Elusive Youth
6. Shipwrecked
7. Torn Tongues
8. Come to Me
9. TV Dinner
10. Sky Swimming
11. Golden
12. Shapeshifter

Follow / [FACEBOOK]