Woman's Hour announce début album "Conversations"

London-via-Kendal four-piece Woman's Hour today announce their highly anticipated début album "Conversations" which is released on 14th July through Secretly Canadian.

We've been following them for a little while now and we know how much of a big deal this potentially could be! The band has been growing and growing we think this could be one of the best albums of the year.

Conversations tracklisting:

1. Unbroken Sequence
2. Conversations
3. To The End
4. Darkest Place
5. In Stillness We Remain
6. Our Love Has No Rhythm
7. Her Ghost
8. Two Sides of You
9. Devotion
10. Reflections
11. The Day That Needs Defending

Follow / [FACEBOOK]