Courteeners announce new album "Concrete Love"

Courteeners release their fourth album Concrete Love on August 18th through [PIAS] Cooperative. Written and recorded in part in Montmartre by Courteeners talismanic singer/songwriter Liam Fray last autumn, "Concrete Love" is the band’s most rounded and satisfying record to dat.

Its release coincides perfectly with a moment when they reach the peak of their live powers. The album sees the band working again with regular collaborator/producer Joe Cross (Hurts/Chloe Howl).

CONCRETE LOVE tracklisting:
1. White Horses
2. How Good It Was
3. Small Bones
4. Has He Told You That He Loves You Yet
5. Black & Blue
6. International
7. Next Time You Call
8. Summer
9. Saboteur
10. Dreamers
11. Beautiful Head

Follow / [FACEBOOK]