Stream James Blake's new track "Press 200"

As part of his residency at BBC Radio 1, James Blake shared a new song, titled "200 Press", or "Fuck You" if you ask other people. The title refers on the total amount of copies that will be "pressed up." Listen to this rather exclusive gem over at BBC Radio 1's player around the 30:52 mark. Enjoy!

Or scroll on down!