We Were Promised Jetpacks announces new album "Unravelling"

On October 6th FatCat records present "Unravelling", the 3rd album by Scottish powerhouse We Were Promised Jetpacks.

Ahead of this they have revealed an Audio Tree live session video for "Night Terror" which is a warm and pulsing track that sees them at their most brooding and melancholic, the lyrics twist and turn with vehement intensity which is wrapped in a cinematic glow.

"Unravelling" tracklisting
1. Safety in Numbers
2. Peaks and Troughs
3. I Keep It Composed
4. Peace Sign
5. Night Terror
6. Disconnecting
7. Bright Minds
8. A Part of It
9. Moral Compass
10. Peace of Mind
11. Ricochet