SBTRKT unveils new track "Voices In My Head"

SBTRKT has revealed the closing track from his forthcoming album "Wonder Where We Land", the track which is a collaboration between himself, A$AP Ferg and Warpaint can be heard just below.

The new album - "Wonder Where We Land" - is out September 23rd.  You can also listen to a track he's made with Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig here, it's called "New Dorp, New York", and "War Drums" which features Warpaint as well as the track he's done with Raury, called "Higher".

19 September - London, Roundhouse
26 September - Leeds, 02 Academy
27 September - Glasgow, 02 ABC
29 September - Bristol, 02 Academy
30 September - Manchester, Albert Hall
1 October - Nottingham, Rock City
2 October - London, 02 Academy Brixton

Buy / SBTRKT - New Dorp, New York. (feat. Ezra Koenig)
Follow / [FACEBOOK]