COACHELLA 2019 announces line-up

Tame Impala, The 1975, CHVRCHES, Rat Boy, Maggie Rogers, and Christine and the Queens have all been announced as the headliners for this year’s edition of Coachella. The festival, which takes place in Indio, California over two weekends April, will also play host to loads more artists as the festival is looking to set social media on fire once again with it's double-header event.

Coachella 2019 takes place between the 12th and 14th, and 19th and 21st April. Tickets are on sale tomorrow (Friday 4th January) from 11pm PST.