Tame Impala announce new album "The Slow Rush"

After the release of 2015's "Currents" Tame Impala has since gone on to be one of the biggest acts in the world! This year has seen the release of two tracks, "Patience" and "Borderline" - but now we've got the news that 2020 will see the release of the highly anticipated follow-up to the 2015 album.

You can head to the official Tame Impala website to hear some loops of music, but do also check out the 'trailer' video below.