Champs give away download of "Only A Bullet Knows Where To Run"

Alt-pop duo from the Isle-of-Wight, Champs, are giving away a free download "Only A Bullet Knows Where To Run" which is taken off their d├ębut album, "Down Like Gold". Be sure to keep an eye on them in the coming months as they're certainly going to be one of the surprise packages of 2014!


CHAMPS: LIVE
Mon 18th Nov Brighton Komedia, Warchild TuneUp w/Yuck & Swiss Lips
Tue 19th Nov London Scala, Warchild TuneUp w/King Charles & Night Engine
Mon 24th Feb Nottingham Rescue Room w/The Jezabels
Tue 25th Feb Manchester Gorilla w/The Jezabels
Wed 26th Feb Glasgow Oran Mor w/The Jezabels
Fri 28th Feb Belfast Limelight 2 w/The Jezabels
Sat 1st March Dublin Button Factory w/The Jezabels
Sun 2nd March Dublin Button Factory w/The Jezabels
Tue 4th March Bristol The Fleece w/The Jezabels
Wed 5th March London Shepherds Bush Empire w/The Jezabels
Thurs 6th March Brighton Concorde 2 w/The Jezabels

Follow / [FACEBOOK]
Listen / [SOUNDCLOUD]