Wild Beasts announce new album "Present Tense"

Their new album "Present Tense" is out on Domino Records on 24th February. It was recorded at Konk Studios in London and at The Distillery in Bath. Earlier today they announced a UK tour with a date at Dublin added in too for their Irish fans, this tout is including a headline show at London's Brixton Academy. Tickets are on sale on wild-beasts.co.uk.

Tracklisting is:
1 Wanderlust
2 Nature Boy
3 Mecca
4 Sweet Spot
5 Daughters
6 Pregnant Pause
7 A Simple Beautiful Truth
8 A Dog’s Life
9 Past Perfect
10 New Life
11 Palace

Follow / [FACEBOOK]