Jack White releases 'Lazaretto' lead single and tracklisting (listen)


Former White Stripes frontman, Jack White has released the first official single from his forthcoming album, 'Lazaretto'.

The announcement, that was posted on Whites Facebook page earlier this evening, was also accompanied by the albums full tracklisting, that can be seen below.

The lead single, which also acts as Lazarettos title track, follows previously revealed album track 'High Ball Stepper' - a song that the American musician released alongside the news of his new solo LP earlier this month.

White recently succeeded in delivering the world's fastest studio-to-store record and will also embark on a headline tour across North America, Europe and the UK in support of the album.

Lazaretto is Jack Whites second solo LP and will be released on June 9th/10th via Third Man Records.

Lazeretto tracklisting:
1. Three Women
2. Lazaretto
3. Temporary Ground
4. Would You Fight For My Love?
5. High Ball Stepper
6. Just One Drink
7. Alone In My Home
8. Entitlement
9. That Black Bat Licorice
10. I Think I Found The Culprit
11. Want And Able

By George Henry King