Childhood announce début album "Lacuna"

The band that formed in Nottingham and now reside in London have announced their first album will be called "Lacuna" and will be out 11th of August via Marathon / House Anxiety. The band will be playing an 'album launch' show two days later (on the 13th) in Hackney's uber hip venue OSLO.

The tracklisting is as follows:
  1. Blue Velvet
  2. You Could Be Different
  3. As I Am
  4. Right Beneath Me
  5. Falls Away
  6. Sweeter Preacher
  7. Tides
  8. Solemn Skies
  9. Chiliad
  10. Pay For Cool
  11. When You Rise
Follow / [FACEBOOK]