Hot Chip announce new album "Why Make Sense?" + stream new track

Hot Chip have announced details of their brand new album "Why Make Sense?", it'll be their sixth album since they burst onto the scene all those yeas ago. You can also stream new song "Huarache Lights" below.

"Why Make Sense?" is released May 18th.

"Why Make Sense?"
  1. 'Huarache Lights'
  2. 'Love Is The Future'
  3. 'Cry For You'
  4. 'Started Right'
  5. 'White Wine And Fried Chicken'
  6. 'Dark Night'
  7. 'Easy To Get'
  8. 'Need You Now'
  9. 'So Much Further To Go'
  10. 'Why Make Sense?'
Separate EP:
  1. 'Burning Up'
  2. 'Separate'
  3. 'Move With Me'
  4. 'Re-harmonize'
Watch / [YOUTUBE]