The Fratellis announce new album "Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied"

The Fratellis - famed for their song "Chelsea Dagger" - have today revealed details about their brand new album, "Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied". The album will be released via Cooking Vinyl  - who themselves have been putting out some cracking LPs as of late - on Friday 21st of August.

They've also announced a trio of UK dates - they are below.
19th Aug - The Borderline, London
20th Aug – O2 Academy2, Birmingham
21st Aug - King Tuts, Glasgow 

"Eyes Wide, Tounge Tied" - track listing
1. Me And The Devil
2. Impostors (Little By Little)
3. Baby Don’t You Lie To Me!
4. Desperate Guy
5. Thief
6. Dogtown
7. Rosanna
8. Slow
9. Getting Surreal
10. Too Much Wine
11. Moonshine

Re-live how good the band are with "Chelsea Dagger" just below.