[PIAS] unveil new compilation album "Festival!"

New digital only compilation featuring Roisin Murphy, First Aid Kit, Basement Jaxx. The Black Keys, Ezra Furman, Bloc Party, My Morning Jacket, White Denim, Flume, Chet Faker + more. Below you can listen to a selection of tracks that will be featuring in the 40 track strong album.

It's released 21st August via [PIAS] - who else!