[MIXTAPE] #IAITWELVE - The Adventurous Issue

We're back with a new compilation album (or mixtape as I've come to call it) - we're on the 12th one now (how time flies) and it's jam packed full of 12 of the best new music from the UK.

Scroll on down to check out who's in the mixtape and the download link - oh yeah, it's 100% FREE (and legal) - all of the music has been given to us by the management or the bands themselves.

  1. Franklin - Cold Heart
  2. BOA - Holier (AOB Remix)
  3. The Away Days - Calm Your Eyes
  4. Sour Purr - Stuck In My Teeth
  5. Pure Youth - I'm Not Yours
  6. YGHD - Washed Up
  7. Surge - LOVEBLOOD
  8. Micheal Robshaw - My Friend Called Jai
  10. Only Shadows - Many A Mountain
  11. SKIES - Leave Me
  12. RIVRS - Last Love