We Are Scientists announce new album "Helter Seltzer" + stream "Buckle"

We Are Scientists, the Brooklyn, New York based power pop troupe are set to return this coming April 22nd with their fifth album. Titled "Helter Seltzer" the album is released via 100% Records. The duo are not wasting time either with the video for their new track "Buckle" already streaming, you can watch that below and get a flavour of their new LP right away.

"Helter Seltzer"
1. Buckle
2. In My Head
3. Too Late
4. Hold On
5. We Need A Word
6. Want For Nothing
7. Classic Love
8. Waiting For You
9. Headlights
10. Forgiveness